Diamond Certification Laboratory of Australia http://www.dcla.com.au Monthly news from DCLA. 59.6 carat Vivid pink diamond http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=March-2017#news-275 DCLA Staff Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100 GIA Finds Significant Undisclosed Synthetics http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=March-2017#news-274 DCLA Staff Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100 De Beers Profit Jumps as Diamond Market Stabilises http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=February-2017#news-273 DCLA Staff Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100 DCLA Diamonds has launched http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=December-2016#news-272 DCLA Staff Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +1100 Pink Diamond sells for $18M at Christie’s Geneva http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=November-2016#news-271 DCLA Staff Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +1100 Bain Capital and Bow Street to acquired Blue Nile http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=November-2016#news-270 DCLA Staff Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +1100 Graff Showcases the Graff Venus http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=November-2016#news-269 DCLA Staff Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +1100 Large diamonds recovered at Lulo http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=October-2016#news-268 DCLA Staff Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +1100 Personalise your diamond with the DCLA Cold laser. http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=October-2016#news-267 DCLA Staff Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +1100 Lucapa Finds 104ct. Diamond at Lulo Mine http://www.dcla.com.au/news.php?show=September-2016#news-266 DCLA Staff Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +1000